Rock'n'Roll - Сборник

виниловая пластинка
440 руб.


A1.a Shakin' Stevens And The Sunsets– It's Rock'N'Roll
Arranged By – Stevens*
Written-By – Berry*
A1.b Shakin' Stevens And The Sunsets– I Told You So
Written-By – Barrett
A2 Chas And Dave And Friends*– That's Alright Mama
Written-By – Crudup
A3 Freddie "Fingers" Lee– Down On The Farm
Written-By – Downing, Poe
A4 Flying Saucers– Keep On Coming
Written-By – Ford
A5 The Darts– Love Bandit
Written-By – Watson
A6 The Pirates – Milk Cow Blues
Arranged By – Pirates
Written-By – Traditional
A7 Matchbox – Make Like Rock'N'Roll
Written-By – Woody, Simmons
B1 Flying Saucers – The South's Gonna Rise Again
Written-By – Daniels
B2 The Darts– At My Front Door
Written-By – Abner, Moore
B3 Shakin' Stevens And The Sunsets– Sexy Ways
Written-By – Ballard*
B4 Matchbox – Washing Machine Boogie
Written-By – Echo Valley Boys
B5 Chas And Dave And Friends– Big Blonde Baby
Written-By – Hodges*, Peacock
B6 Freddie "Fingers" Lee– My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
Written-By – Williams
B7 The Pirates – Sweet Love On My MindWritten-By – Walker